Yhteystiedot

 

Päivitetty 3.5.2019


 

 

 

Sami Järvinen

 

Santtu Peltomaa

P11 vastuuvalmentaja

 

P11 valmentaja

 

 

050-3483833

sam.jarvinen@gmail.com 

 

santtu.peltomaa@gmail.com

Sampsa Lintunen

P11 huoltaja

050-3542015

 sampsa.lintunen@gmail.com

Juha Vataa

Ilkka Ryökkynen

Jose Tikka

Jarkko Koistinen

Ville Viitala

 

P11 valmentaja

P11 valmentaja 

P11 valmentaja

P11 valmentaja

P11 Valmentaja

040-5591218

044-3375661

0400 343970

040-7055877

 juha.vataa@gmail.com

 ilkka.ryokkynen@gmail.com

  josetikka@hotmail.com

 jarkko.koistinen@pp1.inet.fi

viitala117@gmail.com

Timo Koljonen

Katja Joronen

Matti Poutiainen

 

Heidi Korpi

Johanna Tikka

 

Masi Heschung

Mirva Ek

Marko Ek

Jouni Leino

Titta Vanhatalo

 

Joukkueenjohtaja

Joukkueenjohtaja

Rahastonhoitaja

 

Naistiimin yhteyshenkilö

Naistiimin yhteyshenkilö

 

Huoltaja

Huoltaja

Huoltaja

Huoltaja

Huoltaja

 

040-5936034

050-543 5426

 040-7639997

 

041 449 5232

040 725 0296

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 timo.koljonen@elisanet.fi

katja.joronen@hotmail.com

matti.poutiainen@lappee.fi

 

heidi.korpi@hotmail.com

johanna.pesu@hotmail.com

 

masi.heschung@hotmail.fi

ekmirva@gmail.com

marko.ek@rajamarket.fi

jounileino@msn.com

titta.vanhatalo@gmail.com