Yhteystiedot

 

Päivitetty 3.11.2020

 
 
 

Sami Järvinen

 

Santtu Peltomaa

P13 vastuuvalmentaja

 

P13 valmentaja

 

 

050-3483833

sam.jarvinen@gmail.com 

 

santtu.peltomaa@gmail.com

Sampsa Lintunen

P13 huoltaja

050-3542015

 sampsa.lintunen@gmail.com

Juha Vataa

Ilkka Ryökkynen

Jose Tikka

 

P13 valmentaja

P13 joukkueenjohtaja 

P13 valmentaja

 

040-5591218

044-3375661

0400 343970

 juha.vataa@gmail.com

 ilkka.ryokkynen@gmail.com

  josetikka@hotmail.com

 

 

Timo Koljonen

 

Katja Joronen

 

Heidi Korpi

Johanna Tikka

 

Masi Heschung

Marko Ek

Jouni Leino

Titta Vanhatalo

 

Joukkueenjohtaja

Rahastonhoitaja

Joukkueenjohtaja

 

Naistiimin yhteyshenkilö

Naistiimin yhteyshenkilö

 

Huoltaja

Huoltaja

Huoltaja

Huoltaja

 

040-5936034

 

050-543 5426

 

041 449 5232

040 725 0296

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 timo.koljonen@elisanet.fi

 

katja.joronen@hotmail.com

 

heidi.korpi@hotmail.com

johanna.pesu@hotmail.com

 

masi.heschung@hotmail.fi

marko.ek@rajamarket.fi

jounileino@msn.com

titta.vanhatalo@gmail.com